Homeowners' Associations (CEVA)
Country Club/Edgewater Village Association

HOA Quick Links

CEVA Irrigation


Smoke Detector Safety


2019 CEVA Budget


Services Agreement with IDA


2018 Board Meeting Schedule

Workshop Meetings are held on Mondays and Board Meetings are held on Tuesday (unless otherwise noted).

All meetings are scheduled for 3:00 PM at Town Hall (unless otherwise noted).

January 15, 2018 - Workshop Meeting
January 23, 2018 - Board Meeting

February 20, 2018 - Workshop Meeting
February 27, 2018 - Board Meeting

March 19, 2018 - Workshop Meeting
March 27, 2018 - Board Meeting

April 16, 2018 - Workshop Meeting
April 24, 2018 - Board Meeting

May 14, 2018 - Workshop Meeting
May 22, 2018 - Board Meeting

June 18, 2018 - Workshop Meeting
June 26, 2018 - Board Meeting

No July Meetings

August 20, 2018 - Workshop Meeting
August 21, 2018 - Board Meeting

September 17, 2018 - Workshop Meeting
September 25, 2018 - Board Meeting

October 15, 2018 - Workshop Meeting
October 23, 2018 - Board Meeting

November 19, 2018 (Monday) - Annual Board Meeting & Election

No December Meetings



Did You Know...


Irrigation Schedules

Irrigation schedule for Condos.

New 2018 Irrigation Schedules for CDD2 and CDD5 Residents

The following schedules were issued by Braden River Utilities, the irrigation water provider for Lakewood Ranch, and will begin January 1, 2018.  Please note:  Changes did not occur in every neighborhood.  Please check the schedule carefully before adjusting your irrigation timer.

CDD2 New Irrigation Schedule

CDD5 New Irrigation Schedule

New 2018 SMS Irrigation Schedules only for CDD2 and CDD5 Residents who have a Soil Moisture Sensor

The following schedules were issued by Braden River Utilities, the irrigation water provider for Lakewood Ranch.  Please note:  The below schedules are only for those residents who have an SMS system. If you do no have an SMS system please ignore the below schedules.

CDD2 New SMS Irrigation Schedule

CDD5 New SMS Irrigation Schedule


Board Members

Mike Miller, President

Send E-mail to michael.miller@lwrtownhall.com

Eileen Amesbury, Vice-President

Send E-mail to eileen.amesbury@lwrtownhall.com

John Harrington Jr., Secretary

Send E-mail to john.harrington@lwrtownhall.com

Ron Steffens, Treasurer

Send E-mail to ronald.steffens@lwrtownhall.com

Art Taber, Director

Send E-mail to arthur.taber@lwrtownhall.com