Homeowners' Associations (SRVA)
Summerfield/Riverwalk Village Association

HOA Quick Links



2019 SRVA Budget


2018 Board Meeting Schedule

All meetings will be held on Wednesdays at 7:00 p.m. at Town Hall.

January 24, 2018

February 28, 2018

March 28, 2018

April 25, 2018

May 23, 2018

June 27, 2018

July 25, 2018

August 22, 2018

September 26, 2018

October 24, 2018

November 28, 2018  (Annual Board Meeting & Election)

December - No Meeting


New 2018 Irrigation Schedule

The following schedule was issued by Braden River Utilities, the irrigation water provider for Lakewood Ranch, and will begin January 1, 2018.  Please note:  Changes did not occur in every neighborhood.  Please check the schedule carefully before adjusting your irrigation timer.

CDD1 New Irrigation Schedule

New 2018 SMS Irrigation Schedule only for residents who have a Soil Moisture Sensor

The following schedule was issued by Braden River Utilities, the irrigation water provider for Lakewood Ranch.  Please note:  This schedule is only for those residents who have an SMS system. If you do no have an SMS system please ignore this schedule.

CDD1 New SMS Irrigation Schedule



Calling all Volunteers!

The Summerfield/Riverwalk Village Association needs your help. 

There is a need for participation on neighborhood and standing committees.  Your participation in the various committees is your opportunity to be an integral part of the Association.  All committee members must be Association members in good standing and must be able to participate/attend committee meetings.

If you are interested in becoming involved in the governance of your community, please contact Gary Glass at 907-0202 to discuss available opportunities.


Frequently Used SRVA Forms:

Modification Request

Paint Modification Request

Lease Policy

Pool Cage/Lanai Extension

Solar Panels


All SRVA forms can be viewed/dowloaded by accessing the Government Forms folder under the Document Library tab.

Board Members

Preston Olinger, President

Send E-mail to preston.olinger@lwrtownhall.com

Posy Havens, Vice-President

Send E-mail to rosemary.havens@lwrtownhall.com

Curt Casciano, Treasurer

Send E-mail to curt.casciano@lwrtownhall.com

Abe Naguib, Secretary

Send E-mail to abe.naguib@lwrtownhall.com

Stephanie Grant, Director

Send E-mail to stephanie.grant@lwrtownhall.com


The SRVA Board says farewell to Mr. Robert Swiatek as he resigns from his position as SRVA Board President. The SRVA Board and the SRVA Community thanked him for his years of service.