Resident Orientation

LWR 101 aka Resident Orientation

 

You are cordially invited to attend our LWR 101 aka Resident Orientation sessions regarding your local, special purpose governments (CDD's), the Inter-District Authority (IDA), and the Homeowners' Associations.  You will learn how each of these entities operate and how they all work together to make Lakewood Ranch the best community to call home.  We are eager to share this information with you and give you the opportunity to ask questions of staff.

Please RSVP to Kay DePaolo at (941) 907-0202 or via e-mail at kay.depaolo@lwrtownhall.com. The dates of the 2-hour informational sessions are listed below.  All sessions are held at Lakewood Ranch Town Hall.  However, if you are unable to attend, please take a moment to review the LWR 101 aka Resident Orientation Presentation below.

 

2019 LWR 101 aka Resident Orientation Dates

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, August 6, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm

LWR 101 aka Resident Orientation Presentation